3/4 of agents at Pellego
invest in real estate

Curious about hanging your license?
Curious about working with an agent?

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Aaron Chin

425.246.3531
aaron@pellego.com

Adrian Kelly

206.715.2265
mrakelly@aol.com

Agnes Ingarra

Aiden Ma

425.988.4298
aiden@pellego.com

Alex Herbig

425.268.5142
alex@pellego.com

Alex Hiebert

425.590.7911
alexrh88@msn.com

Alex Petrov

425.361.3076
petra@pellego.com

Ali Bahrami

206.235.9845
ali@pellego.com

Angela Strotz

360.410.8305
angela@pellego.com

Angela has 14 years of real estate experience, from single to multifamily landlording, to flips and 1031 exchanges. Everett to Bellingham.

Angela Wassmann

Angela Wassmann
angelawassmann@yahoo.com

Angelique Tinney

206.799.6054
angelique@pellego.com

Angelique specialized in vacation rentals. She's been licensed for 28 years, and recently retired as the multifamily appraiser for King co.

Anna Nguyen

253.203.5599
nguye.anna@gmail.com

Anthony Zabala

206.371.2925
azabala@pellego.com

Arnold Camps

206.356.0235
emeraldag@gmail.com

Austin Overstreet

overstreetam@gmail.com

Ava Campbell

509.789.0092
avacampbell1127@gmail.com

Ava is a managing real estate broker with over 500 transactions of experience in the Olympia area. Ava specializes in flipping mobile homes.

Bao Phung

206.240.1912
bao@pellego.com

Ben Wick

360.931.5354
benjaminwick12@gmail.com

Boris Salman

425.241.3719
borissalman@hotmail.com

Brett Myers

Brian Bomhoff

206.295.4463
brian@uxbrian.com

Brian Madlansacay

Cara Cusack

206.257.8210
cara@goseattlehomes.com

Cedric Alvarez

360.393.8227
cedric@pellego.com

Chandelle Bullington

Chen Chen

425.420.5520
chenchen621@yahoo.com

Chen Chen holds an MBA, is a former urban planner, a mother of two, and a Puget Sound resident for 20 years.

Chezca Miraflor

253.737.7275
chezca@pellego.com

Chezca is a broker, flipper, wholesaler in Pierce county. Chezca and her investors have completed 15+ rehabs in the last two years.

Chris Gillooly

253.678.8162
chris@g2innovative.com

Chris is an investor, general contractor, and real estate broker. Chris is open to working with investors in Seattle, Eastside, and S. King.

Christine Kwon

206.909.8199
christine@pellego.com

Christine is a high volume flipper, with a portfolio of rentals across the US. Christine works with rental buyers and capital partners.

Derek Pollard

(206) 856-1908
derekapollard@hotmail.com

Dmitry Semyonov

deemonster@gmail.com

Douglas Converse

206.271.5757
dconverse@pellego.com

Edison Lavadia

Ercle Terrell

425.615.2804
ercle@pellego.com

Eric Lefteroff

628.225.5367
el@theagilityadvisors.com

Eugene Balika

206.800.7055
eugene@pellego.com

Faustine Samec

206.422.5955
faustine@pellego.com

Gabriel Much

206.694.3707
gabriel@pellego.com

George Clouse

253.514.0180
george@pellego.com

Gideon Sylvan

206.566.9456
gideon@pellego.com

Greg Brown

206.235.5729
greg@pellego.com

Gurpreet Marok

206.612.1939
gurpreet@pellego.com

Heath Cunningham

Henry Yuen

206.618.4631
henry@skyworkhomes.com

Henry is an active flipper and landlord who has helped foreign investors acquire 60+ single family rentals, managed by Henry and his team

Hillel Shirman

206.319.8007
hshirman@gmail.com

Hope Brock

253.224.6685
hope@pellego.com

Hung Vo

509.251.0074
hungvvo@hotmail.com

Jackson Ye

425.346.0976
jackson@pellego.com

Jake Qualls

jakequalls@gmail.com

Jami Davis

425.345.1538
rdjo@mac.com

Jeff Jagosh

253.640.7776
jeff.jagosh@site-nw.com

Jennilee Bennett

206.877.3398
jennilee@pellego.com

Jia Tang

206.330.9654
jia@pellego.com

Joanne Rocheford

206.387.0293
rocheford@msn.com

Jodie Wilson

425.419.3347
jodie@pellego.com

Joe Guttman

360.485.9382
joe.gutmann@yahoo.com

John Hooker

206.423.2180
john@pellego.com

Jordan Reeder

206.235.5077
jordan@pellego.com

Jordan Tinning

425.770.6509
jordan.d.tinning21@gmail.com

Julie Marquez

425.350.4678
julie@juliemarquez.com

Julie has a background in construction project management. She owns and manages rentals in Skagit county, where she is a long-time resident.

Julie Washburn

253.677.3056
washburnhomes@gmail.com

Kedar Joshi

Kim ORiley

Kyle Thompson

Lacie Roth

206.612.6127
lacie@raincityproperty.com

Lenin Torres

425.985.3481
lenin@pellego.com

Lucas Roth

206.280.2312
lucas@raincityproperty.com

Ly Le

206.225.6803
lyle@pellego.com

Ly Le is an investor and agent, focused on the Eastside and Mercer Island. Ly Le is a mother of 3, a proud Islander, and a purse aficionado.

Mark Yesa

myesa@pellego.com

Mary Cao

425.633.6984
ximaproperty@gmail.com

Mary is an active investor, flipper, broker, and landlord with rental portfolio across U.S. Mary has an MBA and a background in multifamily.

Matt McGuirk

425.518.6795
matt@pellego.com

Matt was an active GC for 15 years until he started flipping. Matt now represents rehab investors, and brokered $4.4m his first year.

Matthew Norman

206.226.8799
matthew@pellego.com

Merritt Furman

425.213.3332
merritt@pellego.com

Michael Daniels

206.276.7431
michaeldaniels@pellego.com

Michael Jiang

917.854.9511
mj@pellego.com

Michael Pearce

206.683.6597
michael@revolvellc.com

Michael flips houses and builds apartments in Seattle, and has also been active an architect for 32 years (in case you're looking for one).

Milan Carlinton

206.596.1791
mivica@live.com

Monica Sirk

425.445.0051
monica@pellego.com

Monica is a local landlord and works with investors in Pierce and King counties. Monica specializes in SFR and 2-4 unit rentals.

Myda Muckala

425.836.6400
mydamuckala@gmail.com

Pat Sosa

360.319.9192
pat@pellego.com

Patricia Yang

425.677.4131
patricia@pellego.com

Real estate investor since 2010 and agent helping others build rental portfolios, 1031s, BRRR, and flips. From west to east of King county.

Paula Sarmiento

Peter Tang

Quiana Childress

425.310.2214
quiana@quianachildress.com

Rachel Moon

213.663.8194
kung20110@gmail.com

Renee Schuyten

425.503.7345
renee.schuyten@gmail.com

Rick Vian

Sabrina Ganbold

206.778.5645
sabrina@pellego.com

Said Musse

206.660.9550
said@pellego.com

Sammie Mull

253.391.3197
sam.ellajean@icloud.com

Seemant Nakra

559.341.6501
snakra@nextbrick.co

Seemant is a landlord and property manager who guarantees rental income for his clients.

Sergey Oleynikov

206.909.6295
contact@sergeyoleynikov.com

Sergey's clientele commends his diverse experience and persevering dedication in every transaction. He speaks English and Russian.

Sharon Huitsing

Steve Baik

206.326.8764
steve@pellego.com

Steve acquires and syndicates mobile home communities. Steve has also flipped 35 houses but only represents clients as a partner.

TJ Ruizo

253.301.8199
tj@pellego.com

Theo McIntosh

714.392.9966
mcintosh.theodore@gmail.com

Troy Whitney

206.498.3426
seattlerealinvestor@gmail.com

Troy rehabs single and multifamily properties in Pennsylvania, and is based in Washington. Contact Troy if you want to invest out of state.

Vanno Vong

206.409.2099
vanno@pellego.com

Vanno flips condos and holds 2-4 unit rentals in Snohomish county. Vanno is also a managing broker who has seen 1400+ transactions.

Victor Ortiz

Xavier Miles

California Bay Area

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

Karen Brown

karengordonbrown@gmail.com

Mike Mix

916.996.3300
mike@pellego.com

Monserrat Perez

p.monserrate@yahoo.com

Natalie Loeffler

916.597.0546
natalie@pellego.com

Natalie is a flipper and agent in Sacramento, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Ray Guanill

916.542.1965
RGGroupSac@gmail.com

Ray is a Sacramento-based flipper and agent, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Shah Mangal

916.730.6363
shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com