3/4 of agents at Pellego invest in real estate

Questions about hanging your license?

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Adrian Kelly

206.715.2265
mrakelly@aol.com

Alex Heibert

425.590.7911
alexrh88@msn.com

Alexey Petrov

425.361.3076
petra@pellego.com

Angelique Tinney

206.799.6054
angelique@pellego.com

Angelique specialized in vacation rentals. She's been licensed for 28 years, and recently retired as the multifamily appraiser for King co.

Arnold Camps

206.356.0235
emeraldag@gmail.com

Ava Campbell

509.789.0092
avacampbell1127@gmail.com

Ava is a managing real estate broker with over 500 transactions of experience in the Olympia area. Ava specializes in flipping mobile homes.

Bryan Collins

253.229.2740
bryan@pellego.com

Bryan is a Tacoma native and a Pierce county broker, investor, flipper, wholesaler. Bryan works with single and multifamily investors.

Cedric Alvarez

360.393.8227
cedric@pellego.com

Chen Chen

425.420.5520
chenchen621@yahoo.com

Chen Chen holds an MBA, is a former urban planner, a mother of two, and a Puget Sound resident for 20 years.

Chezca Miraflor

253.737.7275
chezca@pellego.com

Chezca is a broker, flipper, wholesaler in Pierce county. Chezca and her investors have completed 15+ rehabs in the last two years.

Christine Kwon

206.909.8199
christine@pellego.com

Christine is a high volume flipper, with a portfolio of rentals across the US. Christine works with rental buyers and capital partners.

Christine Patterson

253.405.4878
christine.patterson@pellego.com

Derek Pollard

(206) 856-1908
derekapollard@hotmail.com

Eugene Balika

206.800.7055
eugene@pellego.com

Faustine Samec

206.422.5955
faustine@pellego.com

Gideon Sylvan

206.225.2214
gideon@pellego.com

Henry Yuen

206.618.4631
henry@skyworkhomes.com

Henry is an active flipper and landlord who has helped foreign investors acquire 60+ single family rentals, managed by Henry and his team

Hillel Shirman

206.319.8007
hshirman@gmail.com

Hung Vo

509.251.0074
hungvvo@hotmail.com

Jackson Ye

425.346.0976
jackson@skyworkhomes.com

Jami Davis

425.345.1538
rdjo@mac.com

Jeff Jagosh

253.640.7776
jeff.jagosh@site-nw.com

Julie Marquez

425.350.4678
julie@juliemarquez.com

Julie has a background in commercial and residential construction project management, and owns rental apartments and homes in Skagit County.

Lenin Torres

425.985.3481
lenin@pellego.com

Mark Routon

425.736.6943

Mark has helped rehabbers acquire, project manage, and resell 18 rehabs and counting.

Matt McGuirk

425.518.6795
matt@pmrconstruction.net

Matt was an active GC for 15 years until he started flipping. Matt now represents other rehab investors, and brokered $4.4m his first year.

Matthew Norman

206.226.8799
matthew@pellego.com

Merritt Furman

425.213.3332
merritt@pellego.com

Michael Daniels

206.276.7431
michaeldaniels@pellego.com

Michael Pearce

206.683.6597
michael@revolvellc.com

Michael flips houses and builds apartments in Seattle, and has also been active an architect for 32 years (in case you're looking for one).

Mike Karandikar

307.262.5684
mahesh7069@gmail.com

Milan Carlinton

206.596.1791
mivica@live.com

Pat Sosa

360.319.9192
pat@pellego.com

Quiana Childress

425.310.2214
quiana@quianachildress.com

Sergey Oleynikov

206.909.6295
contact@sergeyoleynikov.com

Sergey's clientele commends his diverse experience and persevering dedication in every transaction. He speaks English and Russian.

Steve Baik

206.326.8764
steve@pellego.com

Steve acquires and syndicates mobile home communities. Steve has also flipped 35 houses but only represents clients as a partner.

Troy Whitney

206.498.3426
seattlerealinvestor@gmail.com

Troy rehabs single and multifamily properties in Pennsylvania, and is based in Washington. Contact Troy if you want to invest out of state.

Vanno Vong

206.409.2099
vanno@pellego.com

Vanno is an active condo flipper and the managing broker at Pellego. Vanno has overseen 1,400+ transactions since 2012.

California Bay Area

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

Mike Mix

916.996.3300
mike@pellego.com

Natalie Loeffler

916.597.0546
natalie@pellego.com

Natalie is a flipper and agent in Sacramento, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Ray Guanill

916.542.1965
RGGroupSac@gmail.com

Ray is a Sacramento-based flipper and agent, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Shah Mangal

916.730.6363
shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com