Meet our team of
independent investor agents

Ask about our agent services
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Adrian Kelly

206.715.2265
mrakelly@aol.com

Alex Heibert

425.590.7911
alexrh88@msn.com

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Bryan Collins

253.229.2740
bryan@pellego.com

Bryan is a Tacoma native and a Pierce county broker, investor, flipper, wholesaler. Bryan works with single and multifamily investors.

Chen Chen

425.420.5520
chenchen621@yahoo.com

Chen Chen holds an MBA, is a former urban planner, a mother of two, and a Puget Sound resident for 20 years.

Chezca Miraflor

253.737.7275
chezca@pellego.com

Christine Kwon

206.909.8199
christine@pellego.com

Christine is a high volume flipper, with a portfolio of rentals across the US. Christine works with rental buyers and capital partners.

Christine Patterson

253.405.4878
christine.patterson@pellego.com

Derek Pollard

(206) 856-1908
derekapollard@hotmail.com

Gideon Sylvan

206.225.2214
gideon@pellego.com

Henry Yuen

206.618.4631
henry@skyworkhomes.com

Henry is an active flipper and landlord who has helped foreign investors acquire 60+ single family rentals, managed by Henry and his team

Hillel Shirman

206.319.8007
hshirman@gmail.com

Hung Vo

509.251.0074
hungvvo@hotmail.com

Jackson Ye

425.346.0976
jackson@skyworkhomes.com

Jeff Jagosh

253.640.7776
jeff.jagosh@site-nw.com

Mark Routon

425.736.6943

Mark has helped rehabbers acquire, project manage, and resell 18 rehabs and counting.

Matt McGuirk

425.518.6795
matt@pmrconstruction.net

Matt was an active GC for 15 years until he started flipping. Matt now represents other rehab investors, and brokered $4.4m his first year.

Matthew Norman

206.226.8799
matthew@pellego.com

Merritt Furman

425.213.3332
merritt@pellego.com

Michael Pearce

206.683.6597
michael@revolvellc.com

Michael flips houses and builds apartments in Seattle, and has also been active an architect for 32 years (in case you're looking for one).

Sergey Oleynikov

206.909.6295
contact@sergeyoleynikov.com

Sergey's clientele commends his diverse experience and persevering dedication in every transaction. He speaks English and Russian.

Steve Baik

206.326.8764
steve@pellego.com

Steve acquires and syndicates mobile home communities. Steve has also flipped 35 houses but only represents clients as a partner.

Troy Whitney

206.498.3426
seattlerealinvestor@gmail.com

Troy rehabs single and multifamily properties in Pennsylvania, and is based in Washington. Contact Troy if you want to invest out of state.

Vanno Vong

206.409.2099
vanno@pellego.com

Vanno is an active condo flipper and the managing broker at Pellego. Vanno has overseen 1,400+ transactions since 2012.

California Bay Area

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

Kathleen Rose

530.613.7161
kathleen@pellego.com

Kathleen is a Sacramento native since her college days at UC Sacramento. Kathleen loves working 1:1 with local home buyers and sellers.

Mike Mix

mike@pellego.com

Robin Clark

530.305.8125
robin@pellego.com

Shah Mangal

shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com