3/4 of agents at Pellego
invest in real estate

Curious about hanging your license?
Curious about working with an agent?

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Aaron Chin

425.246.3531
aaron@pellego.com

Aaron Cleveland

253.307.9114
aarongcleveland@gmail.com

Abby Jenkins

425.478.6103
abby@colchuck.com

Adrian Kelly

206.715.2265
mrakelly@aol.com

Aexis Liester

206.458.2154
aexisl@yahoo.com

Afi Armin

408.761.7362
afi@pellego.com

Agnes Ingarra

206.877.2174
agnesnsforcerealty@gmail.com

Aiden Ma

425.988.4298
aiden@pellego.com

Aleksey Avramenko

360.624.3278
aleksey@cityhometeam.com

Alex Brosy

425.350.8650
alex@raincitycapital.com

Alex Herbig

425.268.5142
alex@pellego.com

Alex Hiebert

425.590.7911
alexrh88@msn.com

Alex Pac

803.370.1118
misaelpac99@gmail.com

Alex Petrov

425.361.3076
petra@pellego.com

Ali Bahrami

206.235.9845
ali@pellego.com

Amy Fahim

425.505.3215
amy@pellego.com

Andreas Winardi

425.835.2447
winardisolutions@gmail.com

Andy Sharma

206.900.8399
andy@pellego.com

Angel Leger

206.354.8693
angelleger@pellego.com

Angela Strotz

360.410.8305
angela@pellego.com

Angela has 14 years of real estate experience, from single to multifamily landlording, to flips and 1031 exchanges. Everett to Bellingham.

Angelique Tinney

206.799.6054
angelique@pellego.com

Angelique specialized in vacation rentals. She's been licensed for 28 years, and recently retired as the multifamily appraiser for King co.

Angie Cosma

425.830.0319
angiewin@gmail.com

Anna Nguyen

253.203.5599
nguye.anna@gmail.com

Anthony Zabala

206.371.2925
azabala@pellego.com

Arnold Camps

206.356.0235
emeraldag@gmail.com

Austin Overstreet

206.795.0301
overstreetam@gmail.com

Ava Campbell

509.789.0092
avacampbell1127@gmail.com

Ava is a managing real estate broker with over 500 transactions of experience in the Olympia area. Ava specializes in flipping mobile homes.

Bao Phung

206.240.1912
bao@pellego.com

Benjamin Bergquist

253.381.6931
benbergquist@pellego.com

Biciok Kiir

206.708.0832
bkkiir@gmail.com

Bjorn Brynestad

253.444.8478
bjornbrynestad@gmail.com

Boris Salman

425.241.3719
borissalman@hotmail.com

Brett Myers

503.475.0599
brett@homesinportlandoregon.com

Brian Bomhoff

206.295.4463
brian@uxbrian.com

Brian Madlansacay

425.220.3061
brian@pellego.com

Briana Nasman

206.605.8313
briana.nasman@gmail.com

Brooke Roberge

206.650.9619
brookeroberge@hotmail.com

Bryan Solemsaas

206.250.9072
bryan@pellego.com

Cara Cusack

206.257.8210
cara@goseattlehomes.com

Cathy Spencer

509.362.4505
c.spencer444@hotmail.com

Chandelle Bullington

425.750.7512
chandellebullington7@hotmail.com

Chen Chen

425.420.5520
chenchen621@yahoo.com

Chen Chen holds an MBA, is a former urban planner, a mother of two, and a Puget Sound resident for 20 years.

Chezca Miraflor

253.737.7275
chezca@pellego.com

Chezca is a broker, flipper, wholesaler in Pierce county. Chezca and her investors have completed 15+ rehabs in the last two years.

Chris Gillooly

253.678.8162
chris@g2innovative.com

Chris is an investor, general contractor, and real estate broker. Chris is open to working with investors in Seattle, Eastside, and S. King.

Chris Wolf

206.914.9731
chrisok23@gmail.com

Christine Kwon

206.909.8199
christine@pellego.com

Christine is a high volume flipper, with a portfolio of rentals across the US. Christine works with rental buyers and capital partners.

Christopher Dickey

702.538.0106
dickey.cj@mac.com

Cindy Highsmith

206.715.6617
soldbuycindy@gmail.com

Clay Bradley

206.552.5283
claymbradley@gmail.com

Colleen Hannah

206.972.0333
colleen.a.hannah@gmail.com

Northern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Buddy D'Amico

707.688.6465
therealtorbuddy@gmail.com

Dan Rau

916.778.8747
drauhome@aol.com

Greg Farmer

contactgregfarmer@gmail.com

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

Karen Brown

karengordonbrown@gmail.com

Mike Kistner

707.290.4319
mkistner@mikekistner.com

Mike Mix

916.996.3300
mike@pellego.com

Monse Perez

p.monserrate@yahoo.com

Natalie Loeffler

916.597.0546
natalie@pellego.com

Natalie is a flipper and agent in Sacramento, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Ray Guanill

916.542.1965
RGGroupSac@gmail.com

Ray is a Sacramento-based flipper and agent, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Sarah Chu

415.713.3646
sarahschu@gmail.com

Shah Mangal

916.730.6363
shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com

Southern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Bassam Helou

9495661262
heloubassam@gmail.com

Brendan Pacheco

949.939.6989
pachecobruh@gmail.com

Carol Kerian

562.261.1633
carol@pellego.com

Cesar Martinez

714.925.5341
emperorjc@juno.com

Chibuzor Okolo

818.256.4113
tampapca@yahoo.com

Christopher Dragich

424.278.3699
chrisdragich25@gmail.com

Christopher Vu Trong Khoi

714.902.8257
chrisvu621@gmail.com

Deirdre Pasky

805.796.4690
deirdrepasky@gmail.com

Desiree Robinson

617-858-0675
desiree@desireerobinson.realtor

Eric Oles

661.638.3000
eric@olesrealty.com

Eric Oles

661.638.3000
eric@olesrealty.com

OLES Realty - Powered by Pellego 23121 Verdugo Dr, Suite 100 Laguna Hills, CA 92653

George Jelaco

949.688.6830
kingdomcomellc@att.net

Jason Young

949.527.8154
jason@realtorjason.com

Jeff Underhill

951.818.6373
jeff.reipro@gmail.com

Joe Homs

stephanfdperez@gmail.com
joe@pellego.com

John Linford

949.350.8452
johnlinford333@gmail.com

Kevin Carney

805.704.1011
casetco@gmail.com

Marlena Chang

626.476.9292
marlena@tigereyerealty.com

Marlena is a luxury real estate agent, flipper and investor in the Greater Los Angeles area, San Gabriel Valley, San Fernando Valley.

Nick Marino

603.247.3704
nick@trulivco.com

Robert Reed

951.595.8795
bobreed2020@gmail.com

Roxana Arteaga

949.391.2200
roxana@realtyroxy.com

Sean Daily

805.422.2663
seancdaily@yahoo.com

Stephan Perez

619.508.7150
stephan@pellego.com

Thach Hoang

714.831.1000
thachhoang1000@gmail.com

Tina Niangnouansy

714.949.7948
realtor_tina@icloud.com

Southern Florida

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Chris Lall

954.274.6651
chrisl@pellego.com

Chris Russell

312.966.2978
chrisr@pellego.com

Dan Almagor

908.410.2333
danalmagor@aol.com

Dave Reinke

850.559.3234
davereinke@gmail.com

Emmaniela Papillon

786.274.9159
emmaniela@me.com

Grey McCoy

305.998.9944
realestatepro911@gmail.com

Jared Shapiro

754.368.2211
jaredeshapiro@gmail.com

Jorge Galguera

305.331.2011
jorgesoldmyhome@gmail.com

Laura English

908.507.8736
laura@erpropertiesvr.com

Melanie Bergero

786.424.1338
melanie@investorfriendlymiami.com

Nicholas Molinaro

347.865.7575
nicholas@molinarogroupllc.com

Richard Epp

561.222.0215
richardepp2003@yahoo.com

Robert Besso

561.248.7158
roberto@bdbcontractors.com

Solji Shin

443.535.3337
solji.venture@gmail.com

Stacey Cox

754.302.4474
staceyc@pellego.com

Stacey Hill

561.287.1885
staceyhill@pellego.com

Violet Rose

561.414.4614
violet@pellego.com

Will Overstreet

954.465.1632
growingforward79@gmail.com