3/4 of agents at Pellego
invest in real estate

Curious about hanging your license?
Curious about working with an agent?

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Deanna Picinich

206.218.8558
deannapicinich@gmail.com

Denise Smith

425.210.3241
drsmithre@gmail.com

Derek Pollard

(206) 856-1908
derekapollard@hotmail.com

Dmitry Semyonov

425.441.3180
deemonster@gmail.com

Douglas Converse

206.271.5757
dconverse@pellego.com

Duncan McCormick

206.601.7265
duncan.b.mccormick@gmail.com

Ebonika Hudson

253.228.5765
ebonikahudson@gmail.com

Edison Lavadia

425.345.5233
totoyson@aol.com

Edmond Yue

425.283.8681
edmond.yue@gmail.com

Elena Estrada

206.999.0344
elena@pellego.com

Elena has coordinated 1,000+ transactions across five states. Elena is fluent in Spanish, coached collegiate volleyball, and owns rentals.

Elijah Botsyan

253.867.7667
elijah@cityhometeam.com

Ercle Terrell

425.615.2804
ercle@pellego.com

Eric Lefteroff

628.225.5367
el@theagilityadvisors.com

Eric Moskowitz

408.893.9579
emoskowitz101@gmail.com

Erica Barraza

253.283.3992
chicana2987@hotmail.com

Esprit Cummings

425.343.6304
iamesprit@gmail.com

Ethan Salkind

425.495.7606
esalkind@comcast.net

Eugene Balika

206.800.7055
eugene@pellego.com

Faustine Samec

206.422.5955
faustine@pellego.com

Fei Cheng

410.371.8565
fcheng56@gmail.com

Fred Rea

206.355.4969
fredrea@raincitycapital.com

Gabriel Much

206.694.3707
gabriel@pellego.com

George Clouse

253.514.0180
george@pellego.com

Gideon Sylvan

206.566.9456
gideon@pellego.com

Gina Rodrigues

425.200.4135
grod@outlook.com

Gracey Acholonu

206.966.7333
graceyacholonu@icloud.com

Greg Brown

206.235.5729
greg@pellego.com

Gurpreet Marok

206.612.1939
gurpreet@pellego.com

Hamid Sheikh

425.361.9071
hamid.shei@gmail.com

Heath Cunningham

206.708.5704
heathcunningham5@gmail.com

Heather Brewer

425.241.7844
hbrewer@harmonhomesre.com

Henry Yuen

206.618.4631
henry@skyworkhomes.com

Henry is an active flipper and landlord who has helped foreign investors acquire 60+ single family rentals, managed by Henry and his team

Hillel Shirman

206.319.8007
hshirman@gmail.com

Hope Brock

253.224.6685
hope@pellego.com

Hunter Freeman

425.894.0128
hbrewer@harmonhomesre.com

Jackson Ye

425.346.0976
jackson@pellego.com

Jake Qualls

253.653.0319
jakequalls@gmail.com

James Cheng-I Lin

917.769.5293
jamesclindds@gmail.com

James Marszalek

253.888.9001
james@operationreddot.com

Jami Davis

425.345.1538
rdjo@mac.com

Jeff Jagosh

253.640.7776
jeff.jagosh@site-nw.com

Jehan Dewan

425.736.8455
jsdewan@gmail.com

Jessica Martindale

360.674.8943
jmrtndl3@yahoo.com

Jessy Vazquez

253.328.0682
jbvazquez92@gmail.com

Jia Tang

206.330.9654
jia@pellego.com

Jia is an active broker and investor based out of Mountlake Terrace.

Joanne Rocheford

206.387.0293
rocheford@msn.com

Jodie Wilson

425.419.3347
jodie@pellego.com

Joe Guttman

360.485.9382
joe.gutmann@yahoo.com

John Adams

253.365.1660
adams@pellego.com

John is an active rehabber and investor based out of Lakewood. John works with clients in the greater Tacoma and Gig Harbor areas.

John Hooker

206.423.2180
john@pellego.com

Northern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Buddy D'Amico

707.688.6465
therealtorbuddy@gmail.com

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Dan Rau

916.778.8747
drauhome@aol.com

Greg Farmer

contactgregfarmer@gmail.com

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

Karen Brown

karengordonbrown@gmail.com

Mike Kistner

707.290.4319
mkistner@mikekistner.com

Mike Mix

916.996.3300
mike@pellego.com

Monserrat Perez

p.monserrate@yahoo.com

Natalie Loeffler

916.597.0546
natalie@pellego.com

Natalie is a flipper and agent in Sacramento, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Ray Guanill

916.542.1965
RGGroupSac@gmail.com

Ray is a Sacramento-based flipper and agent, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Shah Mangal

916.730.6363
shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com

Southern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Marlena Chang

626.476.9292
marlena@tigereyerealty.com

Marlena is a luxury real estate agent, flipper and investor in the Greater Los Angeles area, San Gabriel Valley, San Fernando Valley.

Bassam Helou

9495661262
heloubassam@gmail.com

Brendan Pacheco

949.939.6989
pachecobruh@gmail.com

Cesar Martinez

714.925.5341
emperorjc@juno.com

Chibuzor Okolo

818.256.4113
tampapca@yahoo.com

Christopher Dragich

424.278.3699
chrisdragich25@gmail.com

Christopher Vu Trong Khoi

714.902.8257
chrisvu621@gmail.com

Desiree Robinson

617-858-0675
desiree@desireerobinson.realtor

George Jelaco

949.688.6830
kingdomcomellc@att.net

Jason Young

949.527.8154
jason@realtorjason.com

Jeffrey Underhill

951.818.6373
jeff.reipro@gmail.com

Joe Homs

stephanfdperez@gmail.com
joe@pellego.com

John D Linford

949.350.8452
johnlinford333@gmail.com

Kevin David Carney

805.704.1011
casetco@gmail.com

Robert Thomas Reed

951.595.8795
bobreed2020@gmail.com

Roxana Arteaga

619.771.5503
baroxana@gmail.com

Stephan Perez

619.508.7150
stephan@pellego.com

Thach Hoang

714.831.1000
thachhoang1000@gmail.com

Tina Niangnouansy

714.949.7948
realtor_tina@icloud.com

Southern Florida

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Dan Almagor

908.410.2333
danalmagor@aol.com

Dave Reinke

850.559.3234
davereinke@gmail.com

Grey McCoy

305.998.9944
realestatepro911@gmail.com

Jared Shapiro

754.368.2211
jaredeshapiro@gmail.com

Jorge Galguera

305.331.2011
jorgesoldmyhome@gmail.com

Laura English

908.507.8736
laura@erpropertiesvr.com

Melanie Bergero

786.424.1338
melanie@investorfriendlymiami.com

Nicholas Molinaro

347.865.7575
nicholas@molinarogroupllc.com

Solji Shin

443.535.3337
solji.venture@gmail.com

Stacey Cox

754.302.4474
staceyc@pellego.com

Violet Rose

561.414.4614
violet@pellego.com

Will Overstreet

954.465.1632
growingforward79@gmail.com