3/4 of agents at Pellego
invest in real estate

Curious about hanging your license?
Curious about working with an agent?

Seattle Puget Sound

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Dan Cleary

253.709.4547
danielcleary78@gmail.com

Daniel Allen

206.348.6393
daniel.allen@pellego.com

Daniel Nguyen

360.731.9888
d.nguyen24@live.com

Danny Roberge

253.579.2736
dannyroberge@yahoo.com

Darrin Machay

David Kim

425.326.0477
kimdavid777@gmail.com

Deanna Picinich

206.218.8558
deannapicinich@gmail.com

Denise Smith

425.210.3241
drsmithre@gmail.com

Derek Pollard

(206) 856-1908
derekapollard@hotmail.com

Desiree Phair

425.443.6513
desiree@pellego.com

Dmitry Semyonov

425.441.3180
deemonster@gmail.com

Douglas Converse

206.271.5757
dconverse@pellego.com

Duncan McCormick

206.601.7265
duncan.b.mccormick@gmail.com

Ebonika Hudson

253.228.5765
ebonikahudson@gmail.com

Ed Lucas

305.297.0237
edlucas87@gmail.com

Edison Lavadia

425.345.5233
totoyson@aol.com

Edmond Yue

425.283.8681
edmond.yue@gmail.com

Elena Estrada

206.999.0344
elena@pellego.com

Elena has coordinated 1,000+ transactions across five states. Elena is fluent in Spanish, coached collegiate volleyball, and owns rentals.

Elijah Botsyan

253.867.7667
elijah@cityhometeam.com

Emily Yang

253.766.1929
emilyyangca@gmail.com

Ercle Terrell

425.615.2804
ercle@pellego.com

Erica Barraza

253.283.3992
chicana2987@hotmail.com

Esprit Cummings

425.343.6304
iamesprit@gmail.com

Ethan Salkind

425.495.7606
esalkind@comcast.net

Eugene Balika

206.800.7055
eugene@pellego.com

Faustine Samec

206.422.5955
faustine@pellego.com

Ferdinand Aoanan

206.818.5203
fsaoanan@gmail.com

Frank Martinez

425.310.2047
brokerfranky@gmail.com

Fred Rea

206.355.4969
fredrea@raincitycapital.com

Gabriel Much

206.694.3707
gabriel@pellego.com

George Clouse

253.514.0180
george@pellego.com

Gideon Sylvan

206.566.9456
gideon@pellego.com

Gina Rodrigues

425.200.4135
grod@outlook.com

Gracey Acholonu

206.966.7333
graceyacholonu@icloud.com

Greg Brown

206.235.5729
greg@pellego.com

Greg Vogel

425.436.0342
vogelrussellllc@gmail.com

Gurpreet Marok

206.612.1939
gurpreet@pellego.com

Hamid Sheikh

425.361.9071
hamid.shei@gmail.com

Heath Cunningham

206.708.5704
heathcunningham5@gmail.com

Heather Brewer

425.241.7844
hbrewer@harmonhomesre.com

Henry Yuen

206.618.4631
henry@skyworkhomes.com

Henry is an active flipper and landlord who has helped foreign investors acquire 60+ single family rentals, managed by Henry and his team

Hillel Shirman

206.319.8007
hshirman@gmail.com

Hunter Freeman

425.894.0128
hbrewer@harmonhomesre.com

Jackson Ye

425.346.0976
jackson@pellego.com

Jake Qualls

253.653.0319
jakequalls@gmail.com

James Lin

917.769.5293
jamesclindds@gmail.com

James Marszalek

253.888.9001
james@operationreddot.com

James Tan

206.922.8292
JamesTan@TYNorthwestRE.com

Jami Davis

425.345.1538
rdjo@mac.com

Janet Lee

206.295.5528
bedaring@gmail.com

Northern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Austin Gates

415.583.5317
agatesconsulting@gmail.com

Austin is licensed in both California and Washington. Austin likes to work with traditional buyers and sellers, and invests for himself.

Brennan Walsh

415.359.3369
brennanwalsh@outlook.com

Buddy D'Amico

707.688.6465
therealtorbuddy@gmail.com

Dan Rau

916.778.8747
drauhome@aol.com

Darren Jones

925.849.7818
darren@darrenkeithjones.com

Greg Farmer

contactgregfarmer@gmail.com

Hugo Lopez

530.401.8689
hugo@pellego.com

John ME Stevenson

415.336.5669
jmestevenson@gmail.com

John specializes in the sale, leasing and acquisition of commercial property, and has for more than two decades.

Mike Kistner

707.290.4319
mkistner@mikekistner.com

Mike Mix

916.996.3300
mike@pellego.com

Monse Perez

p.monserrate@yahoo.com

Natalie Loeffler

916.597.0546
natalie@pellego.com

Natalie is a flipper and agent in Sacramento, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Ray Guanill

916.542.1965
RGGroupSac@gmail.com

Ray is a Sacramento-based flipper and agent, and part of the RG Group, powered by Pellego.

Sarah Chu

415.713.3646
sarahschu@gmail.com

Shah Mangal

916.730.6363
shah@pellego.com

Tony Pupot

916.251.9206
tony@pellego.com

Southern California

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Amber Fonts

949.940.6075
amber.fonts@gmail.com

Amber is a real estate professional who loves to help her clients get into their ideal home. She looks forward to working with you.

Anthony McNichols

562.739.3345
ajsteel212@gmail.com

Bassam Helou

9495661262
heloubassam@gmail.com

Brendan Pacheco

949.939.6989
pachecobruh@gmail.com

Brian Aguirre

323.317.0895
brianmoncada23@gmail.com

Brian Kurzawa

949.235.3978
brianekurzawa@yahoo.com

Carol Kerian

562.261.1633
carol@pellego.com

Cesar Martinez

714.925.5341
emperorjc@juno.com

Charissa Houser

213.253.8387
charissabarger@gmail.com

Charissa is licensed in CA and WA. When she's not representing clients, she spends her time renovating and managing rentals with her family.

Chibuzor Okolo

818.256.4113
chiokolo@pellego.com

Deirdre Pasky

805.796.4690
deirdrepasky@gmail.com

Desiree Robinson

323.578.0255
realtorat_large@icloud.com

Eric Oles

661.638.3000
eric@olesrealty.com

Eric Oles

661.638.3000
eric@pellego.com

Realtor in Clarita and Greater Los Angeles.

George Jelaco

949.688.6830
kingdomcomellc@att.net

Jason Young

949.527.8154
jason@realtorjason.com

Jesi Pearce

714.365.9097
DreamLifebyJesi@gmail.com

Joe Homs

949.625.4533
joe@pellego.com

John Linford

949.350.8452
johnlinford333@gmail.com

Kevin Carney

805.704.1011
casetco@gmail.com

Marlena Chang

626.476.9292
marlena@tigereyerealty.com

Marlena is a luxury real estate agent, flipper and investor in the Greater Los Angeles area, San Gabriel Valley, San Fernando Valley.

Melissa Griffith

949.633.2444
melissamooregriffith@gmail.com

Nick Marino

603.247.3704
nick@trulivco.com

Richard Licon

949.243.4741
rlicon1639@gmail.com

Roxana Arteaga

949.391.2200
roxana@realtyroxy.com

Sean Daily

805.422.2663
seancdaily@yahoo.com

Stephan Perez

619.508.7150
stephan@pellego.com

Southern Florida

Pellego Pro
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Anthony Brancato

850.420.8555
anthony@pellego.com

Boaz Turgeman

786.246.0510
boazeeet@gmail.com

Chris Lall

954.274.6651
chrisl@pellego.com

Chris Russell

312.966.2978
chrisr@pellego.com

Dan Almagor

908.410.2333
danalmagor@aol.com

Dave Reinke

850.559.3234
davereinke@gmail.com

Grey McCoy

305.998.9944
realestatepro911@gmail.com

Jared Shapiro

754.368.2211
jaredeshapiro@gmail.com

Laura English

908.507.8736
laura@erpropertiesvr.com

Melanie Bergero

786.424.1338
melanie@investorfriendlymiami.com

Nicholas Molinaro

347.865.7575
nicholas@molinarogroupllc.com

Richard Epp

561.222.0215
richardepp2003@yahoo.com

Robert Besso

561.248.7158
roberto@bdbcontractors.com

Sarah Worgess

954.573.5180
sarahworgess44@gmail.com

Solji Shin

443.535.3337
solji.venture@gmail.com

Stacey Hill

561.287.1885
staceyhill@pellego.com

Violet Rose

561.414.4614
violet@pellego.com

Will Overstreet

954.465.1632
growingforward79@gmail.com